Quick search

Required fields are followed by *





* Children 3 to 13 years

Welcome to the Hirschenhof!

The surrounding apple orchards and its stunning view of the Adige Valley make the Hirschenhof, one of the oldest farms in the area, a truly special place.

Away from the city traffic and yet only a 15-minute walk from the center of Laives, our house presents itself today as a cozy vacation residence for those seeking peace and quiet. The Zelger family warmly welcomes you!

Overview

Our apartments

Discover our four charming apartments, which are furnished with unique style and modern comfort. Enjoy privacy and comfort with a great view.

Apartment 1

Details

Prices start at: 360 for 4 nights (+taxes and fees)

View Details

Apartment 2

Details

Prices start at: 380 for 4 nights (+taxes and fees)

View Details

Apartment 3

Details

Prices start at: 380 for 4 nights (+taxes and fees)

View Details

Apartment 4

Details

Prices start at: 380 for 4 nights (+taxes and fees)

View Details

Activities and leisure

Experience adventure and relax: discover our wide range of activities and leisure activities at the Hirschenhof. From an exciting outdoor experience to a quiet break – design your stay to suit your taste!

Fresh, delicious and homemade

Homemade from the farm

Try our crunchy apples straight from the tree. And if you fancy something refreshing, our homemade apple juice is naturally sweet and simply delicious!

Testimonials

Feedback from our customers

The dearest host family I have known for over 30 years. Inge and her children and the whole family are so warm-hearted, kind and incredibly dedicated. If you want a vacation with a lot of heart and a feel-good atmosphere, the Hirschenhof is the perfect place for you. A perfect starting point for excursions of all kinds.

Great recommendation!

Kathi

Long-term guest

The Hirschenhof is a really beautiful place! We have never experienced such a warm welcome with drinks. You can help yourself to all the fruit and vegetable plants for free, great! Apartments are very clean and the garden with pool is a dream! The car is parked in the yard for a week, as you can get to Bolzano by train for free in 8 minutes and from there to anywhere! The icing on the cake was an invitation from the farm owner to a barbecue on the last evening! Sensational! Everything was just right!

From Our Blog

Recent Journals

Schnellsuche

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *





* Kinder 3 bis 13 Jahren

Willkommen am Hirschenhof!

Umgeben von Apfelwiesen mit Blick auf das Etschtal liegt unser Obstbaubetrieb, der obere Hirschenhof, einer der ältesten Pfattner Höfe.

Abseits vom Stadtverkehr und dennoch nur 15 Gehminuten vom Ortskern Leifers entfernt präsentiert sich Ihnen unser Haus heute als gemütliche Ferienresidenz für Ruhesuchende. Familie Zelger heißt Sie herzlichst willkommen!

Übersicht

Unsere Apartments

Entdecken Sie unsere vier charmanten Apartments, die mit einzigartigem Stil und modernem Komfort ausgestattet sind. Genießen Sie Privatsphäre und Gemütlichkeit mit großartiger Aussicht.

Apartment 1

Details

Preis von: 90 pro Nacht (+Steuern und Gebühren)

Details ansehen

Apartment 2

Details

Preis von: 95 pro Nacht (+Steuern und Gebühren)

Details ansehen

Apartment 3

Details

Preis von: 95 pro Nacht (+Steuern und Gebühren)

Details ansehen

Apartment 4

Details

Preis von: 95 pro Nacht (+Steuern und Gebühren)

Details ansehen

Aktivitäten und Freizeit

Erleben Sie Abenteuer und Entspannung: Entdecken Sie unsere vielfältigen Aktivitäten und Freizeitangebote auf dem Hirschenhof. Vom aufregenden Outdoor-Erlebnis bis zur ruhigen Auszeit – gestalten Sie Ihren Aufenthalt ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack!

Frisch, lecker und hausgemacht

Hausgemachtes vom Hof

Probieren Sie unsere knackigen Äpfel direkt vom Baum. Und wenn Sie Lust auf etwas Erfrischendes haben, unser selbstgemachter Apfelsaft ist natürlich süß und einfach lecker!

Testimonials

Feedback von unseren Kunden

Seit über 30 Jahren die liebste Gastgeber-Familie, die ich kenne. Inge und ihre Kinder sowie die gesamte Familie sind so warmherzig, lieb und unfassbar bemüht. Wer Urlaub mit viel Herz und Wohlfühlatmosphäre machen möchte, der ist am Hirschenhof bestens aufgehoben. Für Ausflüge jeglicher Art eine perfekte Ausgangslage.

Große Empfehlung!

Kathi

Langzeitgast

Auf dem Hirschenhof ist es wirklich sehr schön! So einen herzlichen Empfang mit Getränken haben wir noch nie erlebt. Man kann sich gratis an allen Obst und Gemüsepflanzen bedienen, super! Wohnungen sind sehr sauber und der Garten mit Pool ist ein Traum! Das Auto steht eine Woche auf dem Hof, da man gratis mit dem Zug in 8 Minuten nach Bozen und von da überall hinkommt! Die Krönung war dann noch eine Einladung von der Hofchefin zum Grillfest am letzten Abend! Sensationell! Es passte einfach alles!

From Our Blog

Recent Journals